Our story

It all began in 2003 in a small suburb of our state capital. Today we are solving the problems of big players.

Lutz Schmidt | CEO

No more start-ups - but still agile.

After 18 years, we are no longer quite considered a start-up, but have a decisive advantage - we have got to know many unique problems in companies over the years and thus quickly understand how to solve a problem with IT. Fortunately, since our customers' problems are individual, we are forced to remain agile even in old age. Due to our two decades of professional experience from my business partner and me, our statements and assessments are based on a high level of expertise that we have acquired in this industry. This expertise, coupled with high reliability, leads to an above-average cooperation with our customers.

Our current core competence, process optimization, was not even clear when we founded the company 18 years ago. However, the first orders suggested it. Regardless of whether it's a private individual or a large corporation - we are and have always been needed when it's said, "There must be some way to do it!"

Our experience for your success.

As a result, we have optimized many processes in companies over the years and developed solutions that make the lives of entrepreneurs worldwide easier and even break down applications to private customers. Because what works in large companies also works on a small scale.

From large insurance companies that have a unique emergency management system from us in place, to a dam that reports itself with our technology when the water levels rise too high, to the in-house pool that refills chlorine or performs cleaning all by itself. You have a problem and we have the solution! Just contact us with your problem; in 18 years there is almost no problem we have not seen.

Just contact us with your problem; in 18 years there is almost no problem we have not seen.

Andreas Winter | CEO

Reliability has always been our secret. For customers. For employees. For us.

Lutz Schmidt | CEO | 2021
1
Process optimizations of various kinds
1
Locations
1+
years on the market
1
Employees, for a wide variety of problems
Menu

Unsere Story

Alles begann 2003 in einem kleinen Vorort unserer Landeshauptstadt. Heute lösen wir die Probleme der Big Player.

Lutz Schmidt | Geschäftsführer

Kein Start-Up mehr – dafür immer noch agil.

Nach 18 Jahren gelten wir zwar nicht mehr so ganz als Start-Up, haben dafür aber einen entscheidenden Vorteil – wir haben mit den Jahren viele einzigartige Probleme in Unternehmen kennengelernt und verstehen dadurch schnell, wie wir ein Problem mittels IT beheben können. Da die Probleme unserer Kunden in der Regel individuell sind, sind wir glücklicherweise gezwungen auch im hohen Unternehmensalter agil zu bleiben. Aufgrund unserer zwei Jahrzehnte langen Berufserfahrung von meinem Geschäftspartner und mir, basieren unsere Aussagen und Einschätzungen auf einer hohen Fachkompetenz, die wir in dieser Branche erworben haben. Diese Fachkompetenz, gepaart mit einer hohen Zuverlässigkeit, führt zu einer überdurchschnittlich langen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden.

Unsere heutige Kernkompetenz die Prozessoptimierung war bei der Gründung vor 18 Jahren noch gar nicht klar. Die ersten Aufträge ließen es jedoch vermuten. Egal ob Privatperson oder Großkonzern – wir werden und wurden immer dann eingesetzt, wenn es heißt: ,,Das muss doch irgendwie machbar sein!“

Unsere Erfahrung für Ihren Erfolg.

Dadurch haben wir mit den Jahren viele Prozesse in Unternehmen optimiert und Lösungen entwickelt, die das Leben der Unternehmer weltweit erleichtern und sogar Anwendungen auf Privatkunden heruntergebrochen. Denn was in großen Firmen funktioniert, funktioniert auch im Kleinen.

Von großen Versicherungen, die ein einzigartiges Notfallmanagement von uns im Einsatz haben, über einen Staudamm, der sich mit unserer Technik von selbst meldet, wenn die Wasserstände zu stark steigen, bis hin zum hauseigenen Pool, der ganz eigenständig Chlor nachfüllt oder die Reinigung durchführt. Sie haben ein Problem und wir die Lösung!

Sprechen Sie uns einfach auf Ihr Problem an; in 18 Jahren gibt es fast keine Problemstellung, die wir noch nicht gesehen haben.

Andreas Winter | Geschäftsführer

Zuverlässigkeit war immer unser Geheimnis. Für Kunden. Für Mitarbeiter. Für uns.

Lutz Schmidt | Geschäftsführer | 2021
1
Prozessoptimierungen unterschiedlichster Art
1
Standorte
1+
Jahre am Markt
1
Mitarbeiter, für die verschiedensten Probleme
Menü